Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 35 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I heard you were looking for me...I'm Mr. Right, and you are????

In his own words

I am originally from the Maryland/Washington D.C. area. For a few years I lived in Detroit ("Waddup doe") designing cars for General Motors, but not too long ago the company transferred me to their design studio in NoHo, and it has been a blessing. I absolutely love LA :) It's hella cool here. Do Californians still say "hella"? I'm a fun, easy going guy that I lives life to the fullest. I'm caring, selfless, and often consider others feelings before my own. I'm very driven and ambitious. I'm working hard to get the things that I've always wanted, and out to accomplish everything I set my mind towards. I am very independent. I've been taking care of myself since I was 21, all while helping my younger brother pay for school and accomplish his dreams. I have an amazing family and a great group of friends that I would do anything for! I love to laugh, and make others laugh as well. I appreciate all types of art and design. When I'm not designing cars at work, I enjoy creating my own masterpieces. I can listen to any genre of music, but my favorite genres would be RnB and Hip-Hop. Because I played the trumpet for 13 years, I appreciate classical and jazz as well. I enjoy traveling, shopping, eating out, and being around good company. Although I like to go out and have a good time, I also enjoy chilling at home with a glass of wine just as much. I don't have a specific type, but there are few things that I know I want in a partner based off of past experiences. She must have morals/values, a sense of humor (wit is a turn on), driven with goals, and the ability to express her feelings in a mature way. I believe in God, so she doesn't have to be overly religious, but having some sort of spiritual belief. There's a lot more about me, but I will save that for our future dates ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Cats scare me lol They're too sneaky and mysterious. One minute they're rubbing against you like they love you, then they next minute they're trying to scratch your eyesballs out lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love my hometown of Washington D.C., but I also love living here in Los Angeles. I always have a great time when I'm in Miami, Vegas, NYC or Atlanta. I'm a city guy so I like to be in an area where there's lots to do!


Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I manage songwriters/producers; I like all genres of music! I love movie comedies such as The Hangover, Superbad, 40yr Old Virgin, etc. I like to watch some reality shows on VH1/MTV/BET; I find the Discovery channel very interesting (l'm a geek)

For fun

I enjoying doing many things in my free time...Going to movies, out to eat, to a museum, to a sporting event, or just relaxing at home. I love watching/playing basketball when time permits. I also enjoying listening to music, and drawing/painting

Last read

The 50th Law by Robert Greene and Curtis "50 Cent" Jackson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a automotive design sculptor for one of the largest car companies in the world. I also manage songwriters and music producers to help them get music placements with mainstream artist and publishing deals with major labels.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My great grandparents on my mother's side were Jamaican and Native American/White/Black on my father's side...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spirituality is more important to me than just trying to follow rules of a religion. It's essential to have admorable character and morals that you live by. I feel that most religions have similar teachings, just different ways to approach them.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Howard University Alum