Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You must not ever stop being whimsical. And you must not, ever, give anyone else the responsibility for your life.” - Mary Oliver

In her own words

Though I'm not a native of Seattle, I'm a lover the outdoors, good coffee and beer, sustainability, cycling, panoramic views of multiple mountain ranges, and spending every possible second out in the sun when it graces us with its presence. Among the things I value most in myself and others, kindness and respect top the list. Living life rooted in community and in service to others is my aim, and I am very attracted to a man who shares these same core values and practices. In my spare time, you'll find me outdoors doing almost all things active - if it involves other people and movement, chances are I am all about it. Additionally, I enjoy sharing meals with friends, laughing, baking, salsa dancing, poetry, cooking, history, exploring, etc. I am currently exploring future career goals/interests through a graduate program in theology and psychology and am intrigued at present by the burgeoning practice of mindfulness and its impact on well-being. If you are active, enjoy building community, and love God through serving others, I'd love the chance to get to know you more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Greenlake, Century Ballroom, Third Place Pub, Lake Washington Blvd.

Favorite things

the outdoors, good mexican food (and all food, let's be honest), sunshine, salsa dancing, poetry, laughter, sports, thoughtfulness, good coffee, wine, sunsets, etc.

For fun

cooking & camping, dining with friends, cycling all over Seattle, triathlons, dancing, writing, exploring

Last read

The Boys in the Boat The Developing Mind The Fault in Our Stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
faith is central to my life… but mine is a faith rooted in relationship - with others and God, not religion! i love diversity and am more interested in those who are honest in their questioning than those who think they have answers.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.S. in Biology and working on my M.A. in Theology (with a good dose of psychology)