Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Mount Vernon, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why are you so sweaty ? I was watching Cops.

In his own words

Mic check, testing,, two, one, two. Welcome to the Catalina Wine Mixer. I am grateful for wonderful group of family and friends. I would like to find that special someone to add to the mix. Finding the right person is much harder than I once thought, but it will be worth the wait. I have learned to be patient and take some time away from the dating scene to figure out the qualities I need in a women. Not in search of "Miss Perfect". But someone who is witty, Christian, keeps me on my toes, enjoys to tease one another, grounded, and enjoys being spontaneous. I am easy going, fun, sarcastic, jokester, and a very loyal person. I have been raised by good parents who taught me to fight for those you love and to surround myself with good people. I am simply trying to find that person that makes those magical little butterflies in my stomach. My faith is very important to me and want to find someone who feels the same. I have two degrees and am willing to put forth the time and effort for the things I desire in life. For the last 7 years as a firefighterEMT and suddenly decided to change directions in my career path. I took a risk but I feel completely confident that it was a good move. However do miss it. I enjoy being active and have grown up playing all kinds of sports. I am not one to sit on the couch and watch them but would rather go do something active with people. Traveling and exploring new placesrestaurants. I want to soak it life...Who's with me

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bayou on Bay, Any good sushi restaurant, Jalapenos, Hawaii, coastal waters, Mount Baker ect..


Bellingham Technical College, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Music - Jack Johnson, DMB, Donavon Frankenreighter, Gotye, Foo Fighters Shows - Lost, White Collar, Breaking Bad, Alphas Food - Anything and everything ! I love to cook and try interesting recipes.

For fun

Such a wide variety to things I do on my free time. Anything can be fun with good company.

Last read

Timeline by Micheal Chrichton Refinery Operator - Textbook People Mag. Oprah Winfrey Mag. - JK



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference