Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Should I be writing a Christmas list, ordering...

In his own words

Should I be writing a Christmas list, ordering from a Chinese menu or writing my own epitaph? Am I buying or selling? Yeah, I like to laugh and make others laugh. I've heard sarcastic a few times. I guess my sense of humor is probably a bit twisted, not Tosh.0 twisted, but I watch it. I think I am happiest when others around me are happy--probably the middle child in me. So for you, that will be a good thing--I promise. I value high quality people, many of my closest friends I have known for years. That's not to say I don't enjoy meeting new people, I absolutely do. I just like for them to be real. Music, uh-huh, I listen to alot of of it. It runs the gamut from Wilco to Clapton, Steve Earle, Alison Krauss, Ryan Adams, Miles Davis, Dire Straits, Marley --even Barry Love! I am not going to say I am an exercise freak, cause I am not, but I do like to run several times a week and enjoy hitting a tennis ball or teeing it up. And if Atlanta had mountains and snow, I can assure you I would be skiing them often. I am also beyond fortunate to have two incredible daughters, 7 and 10. Talk about full speed ahead. It's non-stop and then it stops, as I share custody with their mother. It all works well. But there is this big hole and I know there is someone out there. I admire a woman that does things her way and is not afraid to say it, look it, show it, be it. Walk into the room and be memorable--spill a drink, laugh way too loud or just smile. I'll be there---

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

chattahoochee river rec area, heirloom bbq, jct kitchen, abbatoir, six feet under, chastain park, publix

Favorite things

projects around the house, family & hanging out with my girls, eating good food--fresh seafood, visiting random places, long term friendships, playing "grill master", the sound of rain on a tin roof with a blazing fire going, the ocean

Last read

The Kite Runner, The Places In Between, WSJ, Golf Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral