Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Build a dream ~ Live inside it

In his own words

I am a balanced, happy, inspired being. I enjoy the simple things around me.. nature, the beach, riding my bike around town, interacting with like-minded people. I believe in conscious evolution and want to see the world live up to its full potential sooner than later. Until that time - my work allows me to help others gain their own holistic awareness and clarity. I eat high quality, nutrient dense foods, I practice functional exercise daily, I cultivate meaningful relationships, and support other in achieving their goals. I always treat other people the way that I want to be treated... and i like to be treated with respect, dignity, and justice. I recently moved to South Beach from Manhattan and I am enjoying my enhanced quality of life here. I am looking to meet more like-minded souls for friendship and/or romance if its the direction we were meant to go in. I am looking for an evolutionary woman. A strong woman, both physically and spiritually. Someone who is well balanced, happy, inspired and on the path to living her authentic life. Health, wellness, and fitness should play a large role in her life, as it does for me. That's it for now. Thanks for reading, have a great day!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

absorbing the suns rays in the late afternoon, sunrise, sunsets, soulful music

For fun

I like to be physically active: riding my bike around town, workout on the beach, running, yoga...

Last read

integrative nutrition / the seven spiritual laws of success / sustainable success / creating affluence / the 4-hour workweek / many lives, many masters / love, freedom, and aloneness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an Integrative Health Coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
mothers parents from eastern europe: kiev and czech. biological father from puerto rico. my dad is colombian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
As a child, we celebrated Easter/Passover, Christmas/hanukkah - holiday timed were family times. in recent years I have developed an enhanced spiritual awareness and consciousness.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Maryland, College Park Institute for Integrative Nutrition