Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Copiague, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles of Hillsboro Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the right person.

In his own words

I always find it hard to do this in words. I feel I just really need to get to know someone for them to really know me. Some basic things are I have a great sense of humor and love a girl with one. I also am on the shorter side (5'2") and would like to find someone that doesn't care about things like that. I've come to realize that most women on these sites are looking for a 6 foot tall GQ model with a 6 pack; sorry I'm not him. But I can promise you that guy is the guy who treats you like trash. I'm a nice, genuine person who is going to treat the right girl like a queen, period. I like someone who is not afraid to tell me everything and be 100% comfortable with me. I really want to meet someone different and start something great. I've never done this before and I'm definitely a newbie. I guess the bottom line is I'm just looking for the right person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nothing in particular.


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

Cars, sports, friends, and family. In particular I love Camaro's (I have one), Corvettes (my dad has 2), Mustangs, etc. I love watching "The Office", "Family Guy", televised car auctions lol, SNL, movies like 40 year old virgin, knocked up etc.

For fun

I love cars and going to car shows, it's really a big part of my life. I also love to go out to dinner with friends and family. I am a lover of sports and am a yankees and giants fan, but you don't have to be a fan of the same, lol.

Last read

I am reading a book now about the assassination of Abraham Lincoln. Books about true events always interested me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm in banking, making a decent amount of money for a single guy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Russian and Italian. It doesn't matter to me what you are.
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised catholic but I don't really know what I am anymore. Religion isn't a big deal to me at all. I'm open for everything and respect anyones faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have bachelors degree in Business Management from St. John's University and I hope to receive my MBA soon.