Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | New Caney, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-46 within 50 miles of Humble, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No longer a member... Give me reason to come back :)

In her own words

My friends would describe me as 100% random, and I would have to agree. You never know what to expect while I am around but it is usually worth finding out. I am described as bubbly, flirty, outgoing, love to joke and have fun. I also have a unique sense of humor so laughter is a must and I am a hopeless romantic at heart. When I am not doing things that make my heart race, I am finding humor in any given situation. Variety is the spice of life and I love trying new things, but I am also up for the quiet nights at home cuddling so I can showcase my sensual side. I like to spend my time with people who love being happy and strive to live life to the fullest. The world is full of fun and mystery and I would like to find someone to enjoy some of my time with and maybe more. The best relationships develop slowly, so I am in no rush to jump into anything right away, let's just have some great fun getting to know each other and see what happens. I am looking for a man that is independent that will want me, and appreciate me for who I am, but not depend on me. Conversational skills are a must. I would like to find someone that is smart, loving, funny, and outgoing, but sensitive, kind, and generous as well. Chemistry and passion are qualities I admire above all else. I can be your friend, lover, partner in crime, or the person to try new things with. In general I am looking for a person who just wants to have fun enjoying life and wants to see what comes natural; no pressure or expectations here.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Woodlands Pavilion, Hughes Hangar, Shamrocks, or local pub for concerts. Love hanging at the pool or by any water. Favorite cities outside Houston are San Antonio and Panama City Beach. I love the southern Caribbean and being 14,000 feet up!

Favorite things

Steak to sushi ( trying new foods), wine, writing poetry, and snuggling. Adrenaline rushes, live music, muscle cars, bubble baths, water activities, dancing, flowers, photography

For fun

Going out with friends, concerts, live sporting events (love hockey), dancing, karaoke, comedy clubs, or just a romantic night at home

Last read

Nursing journals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
I am a registered nurse and former massage therapist...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Continual learner