Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nursesue119

37 year old woman | Johns Creek, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 25 miles of Alpharetta, GA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my plus 1

In her own words

I'm a 37 year old woman, who has never been married. I guess I buried my nose in work and didn't get "out" there enough. So, I find myself on match for the 3rd time. I met some nice guys and some not so nice guys. I am skeptical of the whole process, but never one to give up, I am trying again. I enjoy conversation and laughing. With the right person, anything can be fun! I firmly believe that. I'm not very athletic or coordinated, but enjoy being out doors. My sense of humor can be very dry and a bit . Think Tosh.0. I know everyone says they are "easy going, " but I really am. I am satisfied watching a movie on the couch or getting dressed up for a night out. I'm not a jealous, possesive, bossy person. Well, maybe a little bossy, but in a cute way! I am looking for someone who is honest, straight forward and kind. I am not into games or immaturity. Must love dogs. I spend a lot of time at the dog park and love my dogs as part of the family. My parent's are Northerns, so I pretty much consider myself to be of Northern sensibilities. I am considering moving to Austin by the end of the year, so have expanded my search to include that region! That being said, I grew up in San Antonio, Texas and have lived in Georgia for almost 20 years. I still have many friends that live in MA, CT, and NH. If you are looking for a Southern girl that dresses up for football games, wears pearls and monograms everything, that is not me. Not saying there is anything wrong with that.... Just not me! Ugh, I am rambling here. If you think we might have something in common, please message me! I would like someone to prove me wrong when I don't believe this match thing works for me! I am shy and quiet when we first meet.... Please give me a chance to show you my humor and silly side! It's always so awkward on the first meeting. Complete disclosure, I am thinking I am a dork lately... Laugh at myself, talk to my dogs, etc

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs. A dachshund and a mutt of Italian greyhound/jack russell. I have a thing for dachshunds!!! I have always had at least one! Overall, I love pets!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Finding it harder to explore Atlanta as my friends get married off and have obligations called "children." I would like to rediscover Atlanta and get out more with a pal!

Favorite things

I love animals! I love movies and eating! (No, I am not fat!) I do better with one on one time. Rainy days are great for snuggling and watching a movie. I really like documentaries (anything that I can learn something from). Love The Office!

For fun

I enjoy getting out and trying new things, but also can appreciate a rainy day and movies on the couch in my PJs. I am very easily entertained. I have two dogs that I really enjoy taking for walks or to the dog park...

Last read

Chelsea Handler's "Uganda Be Kidding Me."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN working at a local hospital with babies. I have been there for 14 years. I have good days and not so good days, but overall, I enjoy what I do and get immense personal satisfaction from doing it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree