Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 33-46 in Indiana, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for the love of a life time

In her own words

I am a 39yr old mother of two. I have one son and one daughter. They are absolutely the center of my world but I am also looking for a partner to share my life with. I am a big believer in unconditional love. Although I have had my heart broken in the past I feel its time to move on and start a "new" life and I cannot with for that to begin! I am looking for a partner and a bestfriend. Someone who can appreciate a comitted relationship. I love life and think that it can be even more fulfilling having the right person to share it with . I would love to have someone with whom I can share my day, my thoughts and my dreams. I want to find someone who will embrace my children just as I would embrace his. I want to find someone who values family as my family is extremely important to me. I like to have fun and am looking forward to finding someone special to have fun with! May sound cliche but I love sunsets on the beach and cuddling in front of the fireplace. I love a man who believes in chivalry and is not afraid to hold hands in public. My very favorite past time is laughing. So... If you are romantic and have a great sense of humor, you may just be the guy for me :-) if interested don't be shy, send an email and lets see where it takes us

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Cancun,St Petsrsburg, Clearwater and Tampa Florida. Orlando and Disney World as well as Sea Workl.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

My most favorite thing to do is spend time with my children I love Dancing with the Stars, NCIS, Modern Family, Army Wives and Psych My favorite food is a close toss up between Italian and Mexican Favorite comedian Adam Sandler

For fun

movies, museums, concerts,comedy clubs, performing arts, hanging out with friends and family, decorating,cooking, dining out, dining in,quiet nights at home by the fireplace,Purdue football,dancing, Zumba

Last read

The Fifty Shades series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Purdue University W.Lafayette IN Bachelor of Science in Nursing Minor Psychology Nursing background--Labor and Delivery,Neonatal Intensive care, and Pediatrics