Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nurseme99

40 year old woman | Frankfort, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Falling down is part of life, getting back up is living!!!

In her own words

I find it amazing how such simple things in our daily routine are actually huge learning tools in this thing we call life. I am a small town girl looking for someone to share the good and not so good times with because life is not perfect and it is challenging but finding that right person can make all the difference. I am a hard working, honest, caring and trustworthy person and those are the first words that I think of when I describe myself. I think that is why I was driven to be a nurse; to give those qualities to others who need them at a time in their lives when they may feel their worst. I love to see a smile on the face of a patient that is feeling down and out. Makes my job worthwhile. I will also say I am strong willed, passionate and very determined in tasks that I tackle. My children are my biggest accomplishments in life. There is no other feeling like being a parent. There are oh so many challenges but those big bear hugs and the I love you's make all the tough stuff melt away! I have two amazing daughters who mean the world to me and are my most important priority. My family and friends mean a lot to me and love to spend time with them as well. Laughter is the best medicine in life. I make it a personal goal each day to smile at my coworkers because that one smile could make that person's day just a little bit brighter.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tropical areas are always a plus for me. Love the beach, listening to crashing waves, Anywhere there are fast cars, tires burning. Admit I am a bit of a gear head. Open to new sites and new experiences. Hope to skydive sometime in the near future.

College

Indiana University Kokomo, Kokomo, IN

Favorite things

The smell of rain. The belly laugh of a child. I love country music, rock and roll, hip hop. Enjoy mexican and italian food. Open to trying new things and adding more favorites.

For fun

I of course love to spend time with my children and be their cheerleader at their sporting events. I love to dance, laugh, be with family and friends. I also love anything to do with racing!!! Summer concerts are always a blast.

Last read

Forever Friends. I am a sucker for a romance novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been a nurse for 15 years. I get great joy from taking care of those who need a caring hand. :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't attend church but I do believe in God and Jesus Christ our savior.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finally completed by bachelor's degree and it was worth all the stress.