Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nursemate1014

44 year old woman | Carriere, MS, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are 3 C's that determine your life...choice,chance,change...If you don't make the CHOICE to take a CHANCE nothing will ever CHANGE!!!

In her own words

I have found that men have many meanings for the word chemistry. I believe that sometimes chemistry is not instant and it's not just about looks.. It can be built on learning a persons heart. I am an amazing woman and I know that the person meant for me will see that so, rejection never bothers me. I try to live my life right. My motto is....Living your life right today will prevent you from having regrets tomorrow. I can turn heads in a crowded room but, it seems that I am turning the wrong ones lol Family is very important to me. I have 3 grown daughters and we get together frequently. Memories will be what we leave behind one day and I believe in making many. I cherish my time and try to live every second as if its my last. Life is what we make of it so, I tend to avoid negative people. I enjoy many things. I like festivals, live bands, dancing, riding horses, mud riding, watching dirt track races, and definitely LSU and Saints football etc..... I feel that it's who you are with more than what you are doing that determines having fun. So....if there is a true gentleman on this site with realistic intentions looking for a real woman with class, true values and integrity then drop me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

When I was a child I had a deer for a pet. It was great !!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I AM A DIE HARD SAINTS & LSU FAN!!!! (sorry my bama friends) I enjoy investigative & medical channels

For fun

My 3 daughters are grown but, I love having gatherings with them, spending quality time together. I like doing anything to include simply cuddling on the sofa to a good movie. It's who I am with that makes things fun!!

Last read

Orders



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse for 25 yrs in the home health care industry. I have 3 daughters 25, 21, and 19. they are all in college and no longer live with me :(
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference