Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Havertown, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-28 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest each and every day

In her own words

CURRENT NURSING STUDENT FROM PHILLY AREA LOOKING TO MEET NEW PEOPLE. I ENJOY READING, MOVIES AND ALWAYS READY TO TRY NEW ACTIVITIES. I enjoy working in the medical field and helping others. I am a friendly person and easy to get along with. I Hopefully will find new friends or a special person to share the future together. Love to laugh and have a good time. Looking for someone who is responsible, caring, kind hearted, has a sense of humor but can be serious as well. I enjoy hanging out with family or friends or even spending some relaxing time at home. Love to bake and cook, beach, boardwalk, Phillies games,etc. Family time is important to me. Currently work in an area hospital as a nurse extern on a medical surgical unit and also as a front desk receptionist in a medical office. Goal after graduating with nursing degree is to work in area Phila Hospital and possibly return back for masters degree in geriatric nursing. Any questions, feel free to ask

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs, Fish

Australian Shepherd

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jersey Shore


Neumann University, Aston, PA

Favorite things

Enjoy most types of music including country. Love to read books when have the time, shopping, arts and crafts, scrap booking, wine, surfing the Internet, relaxing

For fun

Love going to phillies games, concerts, movies, the beach or just hanging around relaxing with a good book, wine, baking, cooking

Last read

Last book read is currently my nursing textbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Front desk receptionist at a doctors office
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
associates degree in health science currently enrolled in a bachelors nursing program