Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't live a perfect day without doing something for someone who will never be able to repay you.

In her own words

I'm a happy-ending movie buff and a country music fan, so I guess that makes me a romantic. After living in Maryland my entire life, I felt "there's gotta be something more" out there for me to be happy. In Maryland, I had been a volunteer EMT at my local fire department/rescue squad...for about 14 years and have been working as a Registered Nurse for 12 years. So, here I am...almost 1 year living here and I have a great nursing career. However, I do miss volunteering and riding on the "band aid box"!! I'm a unique, (thats not my code word for crazy!) easy going, very open, honest and caring person who is looking for a man who will be my lover and my very best friend! My ideal man will be intelligent enough to help me finish a crossword puzzle (or at least pretend to try!) and will not be offended with my "dirty minded sense of humor"! I'd like to meet someone as honest as I am, and loves my quirks as much as my assets. I quit smoking almost 1 year ago and have finally gotten used to the altitude. So, I look forward to seeing all of what Colorado has to offer! Baby steps though...I'm not ready to hike up Pikes Peak! I have a hard time describing myself, but if you're interested...I will tell you more. Meet me and decide for yourself!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I've had 3 favorite dogs. I just adopted an awesome cat!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been living in Colorado for about a year now. Still haven't been many places to have favorite hot spots. But, I'm hoping to find someone who knows the fun places to visit!


College of Southern Maryland, La Plata, MD

Favorite things

My favorite music is country, current hits, and love 80s music! My favorite foods are Italian, Mexican, and Chinese.

For fun

Trying out new restaurants, watching movies, shopping, spending time with family and friends, having a blast with my weekly bowling league...I go mostly for the laughs and liquor!!

Last read

Reading the last book... Fifty Shades Freed in the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy. The last thing I read was my nursing drug reference book! But I like Nora Roberts, Nicholas Sparks, and James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college