Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-36 within 200 miles of Henderson, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tell me a favorite quote of yours, mine is; "If you dont stand for somethin, youll fall for anything

In his own words

Hi guys! My name is Derek I am masc and very active and also sweet and fun, im sorry but I am not into fem guys as potential partners but friends are cool. I'm not really impressed by flash and money, I am impressed by creativity and positivity. The best first date to me would be something simple and low key like coffee and a walk somewhere etc. I am really easy to get along with and I would like someone who is active like me and optimistic because life is too short and hard to be stressed about little things. I will always have a weakness for a Tx/Va accent but its not a requirement :) The best I can say is just message me and lets see what happens!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I plan to own 3 dogs; St. Bernard, Husky, and German Shepphard I am a fan of big dogs if you cant tell :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere pretty much, but my favorite place is the beach! After graduation I plan on moving to Sandiego, CA.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I dont have much time to watch tv but I have to say I love netflix, my favorite shows and type of comedies are 30Rock, Parks & Rec, The office, South Park etc.

For fun

I love to go to the movies even if the movie sucks I am pretty flexible with what I do, im usually down for anything but my favorite activity as whimpy as it sounds is to cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie.

Last read

I like motocrossing and motorcycle magazines, love the hunger games trilogy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have my BSN so I am an RN I graduated in June 2013
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a little bit of everything in me but im mostly English, and Sicilian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Ask me
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors of Science in Nursing