Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love Chuck Norris!! ;)

In her own words

Fun, adventure-seeking girl looking for a humble, Christian, southern gentleman. I'm pretty easy-going and I enjoy the simple things in life. I thank God daily for where I'm at today, I am truly blessed. I have a great job, that I love, and great friends! I 'm a Pediatric Nurse Practitioner...I honestly couldn't imagine having a better job. I feel so blessed to be able to help children on a daily basis. I love all to travel, outdoor activities, going to movies, taking walks on the beach, hanging out with friends, sporting events, arts, photography, museums, cooking, and comedy clubs. My friends say that I'm compassionate, optimistic, have a good sense of humor, good listener, outgoing, love to laugh, sometimes goofy, selfless, dedicated, ....oh and i'm a pretty good baker too! WANNA CUPCAKE?!!! :) I moved to Atlanta about 2yrs ago (from tampa, FL) where I've lived for about 4 yrs. Long story short, I relocated for a new job! I'm really liking the ATL. I'm originally from the panhandle of FL, where the good ole boys/girls live, and I love it! LOL My family and I are very close. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR.... Some of the qualities I am looking for in a relationship partner: - most importantly I am looking for a well rounded christian man -someone who values honesty and loyalty -great personality -great sense of humor.... c'mon who doesn't like a good laugh! -He also needs to be someone who likes to TRAVEL and likes adventure -interested in sports (participating or just watching) -likes outdoor activities -an optimist and enjoys making the most out of life. -Someone who knows what he wants out of life, has goals, is confident, and is a family man.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally- Church, friends house(s), movies, outdoors Abroad-my favorite place that I've been to in the US is Jackson Hole, WY...Internationally my fav place is Lake Como, Italy...I'm sure those may change when I get the opportunity to travel more


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I like all types of music from broadway to country to hip hop not much a fan of techno or heavy metal. Fav shows- Castle, NCIS, SNL, New Girl, Tosh.o, swamp people! Fav food- italian and Sushi are probably my fav, but I'll try anything

For fun

In my free time I enjoy a variety of things...movies, theatre, art, museums, sporting events (football is my fav), concerts, music, TRAVELING!!!, spending time with friends, fishing, hunting....theres really not much that I dislike :)

Last read

I do enjoy reading a good book. Some of my favs are the Bible, nicholas sparks books, C.S Lewis books, I prefer "feel good" stories, inspirationsals, and good mysteries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in healthcare as a Nurse Practitioner.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian. I value a relationship with Christ and am definitely looking for someone who does the same. I try to make it to church every sunday. I currently attend a non-denominational church. I am definitely interested in missions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference