Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Arizona, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey everyone!

In her own words

Hey everyone! A little about myself... I'm an RN and I specialize in oncology and stem cell transplantation. I've been doing this for about 3 years now and travel nursed for a year and a half before settling here in Phoenix for a permanent job. I had an amazing time travelling and a ton of great experiences. I was born and raised in Canada, but lived between California and Canada for many years before starting to travel nurse. I love Canada but I can't handle the winters anymore! (makes sense that I would settle in the sauna that is Phoenix). Things I love: travelling, road trips, camping, hiking, anything that involves being outdoors. I love a good glass of red wine (It's the Italian in me). I love cooking and trying new recipes. I'm usually sarcastic and I joke around almost always, so you must have a good sense of humour (yes, I put a "u" in the word "humour," because I'm Canadian and that's how spell it lol). I usually will randomly quote a movie line from some comedy and its awesome when people around me are weird enough like me to get it. I love trying new things, exploring new areas, and making spur of the moment decisions (some of the best times of my life were unplanned, random moments). I love grabbing a drink with friends, and exploring new restaurants, pubs etc... I'm not much of a club girl; I like to go places that are fun but where I can actually hear the person I'm with when they talk (wine bars, pubs, lounges) (this might make me sound like an 80 year old but I'm okay with it). I tend to gravitate towards people who are funny and have a great sense of humour, but are also hardworking and ambitious. I value honest, straightforward people . I have few expectations with the exception of honesty and respect. Pretty simple! :) If you want to chat, shoot me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love laid back lounges, wine bars, pubs- anywhere I can actually have a conversation with someone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral