Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile! Life is good!!!!!!

In her own words

Hi! Thank you for looking at my profile. I recently moved to Az from Michigan. I am ultimately looking for a good man who I can spend the rest of my life with! I am a nurse and I absolutely love my job. I am a trauma ICU nurse. Helping people and making a difference in someone's life is so rewarding to me that I cannot express it in words. I am going back to school to further my education and ultimately be a nurse practitioner . Yes, I love school and I am a nerd :) I LOVE volunteering in the community. I have so much to be grateful for and being able to help those who are in need makes me feel really good. I am on the executive committee for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society and have been doing that for a few years. I hope to find someone who shares in my passion of volunteer work. I love to smile. I swear it is permantly fixed on my face! I am a positive person and always search for the good in things. I love being outside, especially in the summer. I love walking trails and being in nature. I love to sit and watch the sunset. That is very relaxing to me. I love to travel and visit new places and learn about new cultures. I hope to find someone who shares in my love for traveling and an added bonus if you like warm tropical places. I am the kind of girl who can get all dressed up and go out for a fancy night on the town and the next night pack up and rough it for a weekend camping trip. I am not looking for a casual relationship or a fling. I want someone who is educated, stable, has a good career and is grounded and basically has a good head on their shoulders! Someone who is positive, has a caring heart, and sees the beauty in life. It is important to be with someone who is honest and faithful and has a caring heart. You musy love kids! I have two beautiful girls who are my angels! Thanks for checking out my profile! Good luck on everybody's search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Ricky!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere out west where it is warm! I love Vegas, Palm Springs, and San DiegoI love Mexico too. It feels like a second home to me!


Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love all music ranging from country to techo to classical! When I have the time I enjoy watching I love Lucy, the Golden girls, or the Walking Dead. I like to watch the Food Network and any shows that deal with biology or science.

For fun

In my free time I love to travel! I take a couple trips a year as well as mini road trips. I love diong volunteer work. It's good for the soul! I love listen to music and dance, especially to latin music!

Last read

The last book I read was The key to living the law of attraction by Jack Canfield. I believe in "the law of attraction and try to live it on a daily basis. (read the Secret by Rhonda Byrne if you don't know what it is. It will change your life!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mutt!! I am Polish, Russian, Yugoslavian, Ukranian, French and Irish. Pheww that's a lot!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Having God as a part of my life is very important to me. I was raised catholic but attend a non denominational church right now.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am attending Grand Canyon University to finish my Bachelors and then start my Masters degree.