Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right, not Mr. Right Now

In her own words

I'm looking for a man who can go out on the town with me and have a good time, but is also fine with staying in for a night together watching movies and spending quality time together with just me or me and my son. I love the outdoors. Whether it be going to the lake, boating, hanging out at the park, or watchng a live sporting event. I also enjoy the finer things in life like the ballet, theater, and museums. I am a very busy, independent single mother. I have one son who is 14 years old. He usually keeps me pretty busy. When I go out it is usually with my friends to catch up and have a few drinks. I am an RN in a Home Health in Tulsa which also keeps me pretty busy. I typically work Monday thru Friday and am on call every once in awhile. I do try to go on vacation at least once a year. The last few years my son and I have visited Estes Park and Loveland Colorado, San Antonio Texas, Washington DC, Maui Hawaii, and Branson Missouri. I think it's good to get away atleast once a year to relax and have fun. Hopefully I can meet a nice guy with some common interests. We will see how it goes!! Bye!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I currently have 2 dogs and a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have a fav place to hang out here in Tulsa. I enjoy going to dance clubs or just going to a local bar for a few drinks and conversation with friends.


Northeastern State University, Tahlequah, OK

Favorite things

My fav types of food are pasta,mexican,and steak. I enjoy reading so when I don't feel like going out or the weather is bad I pick up a good book, snuggle up on the bed and read. My fav shows are Grey's Anatomy, Fringe, and Top Chef.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my son and my friends. I enjoy going out dancing, going out to the movies, or just staying at home and enjoying a good bottle of wine and a good movie with someone special. My favorite types of movies are drama and comedy.

Last read

I enjoy novels by Patricia Cronwell. Her novels or more medical mysteries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a Registered Nurse and I work for a Home Health in Tulsa.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
On my mothers side I am mostly Danish, Norwegian, and German, my fathers side is mostly French, Russian, and English. I'm a mixture of just about everything. I do genealogy in my spare time.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral