Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'd rather be watching sports ;)

In her own words

Hi everyone, my name is Claudette. To describe myself...hmmm...I am person that is loyal, reliable, fun, enthuastic and outgoing. I am very ambitious but also easy-going. I try my best to always be considerate of others no matter the circumstances. I am honest, very straight forward and tend to be blunt, but kind- hearted at the same time. I absolutely love sports and animals and my family. I do not play 'games' and do not like people that do. I'm looking for someone who wants a serious relationship. Being straight forward, honest, and comfortable with yourself are some of the greatest traits I admire; insecurity is not attractive though-I think that imperfections make people unique and interesting :) A hard working, goal oriented, and ambitious character really gets my attention. I am hoping to find a person that has similar values and wants similar things out of life that I do....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

German Shepard/Akita Mix named Deucey. She is MY first dog, and a Border/Wire Hair aka Rat Terrier named Puck (Stanley Puck in full) He is my new rescue shelter doggy. Love them both SOOOO much; Deuce is the favorite but don't tell Puck.. lol ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the lake and fishing, hiking occasionally at red rock, mt. charleston, and just going out in general. I am not a club person but do like local places


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I LOVE sports! Tigers Red Wings and yes the Lions too. I also love my dogs! I am a big fan of cooking. You can usually find me in the kitchen if I'm not working. And as a side note...I Love Christmas and Pumpkin Pie!!!!

For fun

My family is #1 in my life and I have the most fun hanging out with them in general. I also love to watch sports, playing with my dogs, going to the lake (boat girl here) and taking random road trips. I'm basically up for anything!

Last read

Medical/Surgical Nursing textbook (yes, I'm dorky) and The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse BSN, RN, BA
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Other East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian and Lebanese
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Psychology, BSN in Nursing