Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | North East, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you take the time to read my profile, take the next step and email me ;)

In her own words

I am looking for someone who loves to have fun but also has a kind and serious side to him. I would love to find someone who likes to exercise, whether running, skiing, lifting weights or just going for a nice walk, but its not a requirement. I like to go to the movies, but would rather sit and have a nice glass of wine or a great full bodied beer and just talk. I am very independent (sometimes that scares people off) but like to be taken care of also. I am assertive but not aggressive, I have worked hard for what I have. I like to get dressed up but also can throw a hat on at a moments notice and go. I am quite low maintenance, but like to spend time with the person I am dating. Trust is very important to me, I will never lie to you so please don't lie to me. I would rather be disappointed in the truth than untrusting because of a lie. I love to laugh!!! I love to have fun and I am open to trying new and fun things. I am a fun loving person and down to earth...if you are interested in a great person on the inside and out i am the person for you however, if you are looking for a gorgeous trophy for your arm thats definitely not me. I am in the United States Army Reserve and proud to serve. I have served with many incredible individuals! I have a blind diabetic dog that I love with all of my heart and a cat that is annoying but lovable. I have no children, but don't mind if my partner does. Well, enough about me...why don't you tell me something about you and what you are looking for? If you took the time to read this....go a step further and email could be the connection we are both looking for ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a wonderful lab mix...

Favorite hot spots

I love coffee houses, the Peninsula (whether walking, cycling, running, or just sitting watching the water and people) Peek n Peak.

Favorite things

Match box twenty has always been my fav but I love ALL music. A nice bottle of wine and conversation or just a cup of coffee and a nice long walk (especially in the fall)!

For fun

Movies, Social events, working out, dining out, skiing.

Last read

Medical journals....I know...sad...but I need to stay knowledgable in my field ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse in the emergency department..
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestors are Irish, Polish for the most part.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral