Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cedar Hill, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
The real trouble with reality is that there's no background music.

In her own words

My identity is fully rooted in Jesus. I am strong in my faith.. I really enjoy having fun and trying new things. People say that I am really funny and it's always a good day when I can make someone laugh. My passion is to serve and love people well. I enjoy the outdoors, exercise, camping and trying new things. I enjoy learning about other people and cultures and love to travel. I love listening to music and basically anything that has to do with it. I love to read,write and watch movies. I don't enjoy watching sports on t.v. But I like going to games and seeing it for myself. I am looking for someone who shares my faith in Jesus and has a humble servant's heart. I would love it if we could serve the Lord together, enjoying life's victories and supporting one another in life's struggles. It wouldn't hurt if he were funny...but not as funny as me of course...hehe

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have had the chance to travel all over the world. Some of my favorite places that I have seen are the Holy Lands and Switzerland. But really, when it comes down to it, there is no place like Texas. I always enjoy returning home.


University of Mary Hardin-Baylor, Belton, TX

Favorite things

Much like my hobbies, I also enjoy a wide variety of music. I like Sandra McCracken, David Crowder Band, Derek Webb. I also like classic rock, jazz. I get bored of tv but like movies alot. The foods I like - Mexican, Indian, Greek, Italian

For fun

I enjoy reading, doing crafts, spending time with friends and family, traveling, exploring new foods and cultures and places, being in the great outdoors, going to movies, plays, hearing live music.

Last read

The Jesus Life by Steve Smith. It focuses in on rediscovering authentic Christianity by looking at the way of life Jesus actually lived.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
Brennan Manning said " My deepest awareness of myself is that I am deeply loved by Jesus and I have done nothing to earn it or deserve it". My belief is salvation by grace through faith in Jesus alone.
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree