Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi, my name is Beth. I am an RN on a general/surgical unit at a local hospital. My days at work are usually complete chaos. However, I always seem to make the best of it and try to keep a smile on my face. My co-workers frequently find me busting out random dance moves or running up and down the hallway during my shift. Even though my job can be stressful, I have to admit, I love what I do! It is rewarding to hear my patients thank me for all I have done at the end of the day :o) If you enjoy interesting stories, you can count on a nurse to have some of the best! I am currently working and going to school full time. Fun stuff! :) I graduated with an associates degree in nursing. Just in case you're wondering, as many do, I am an RN. I got my RN in two years rather than 4. I am currently working on my BSN (Bachelors of Science in Nursing) at University of Notre Dame in Baltimore. I am expected to graduate July 2015. I would love to continue on for my Masters to become a nurse practitioner. This is a long-term goal and not sure how it's going to pan out. We shall see what happens ;) I enjoy setting goals to accomplish and challenging myself. Aside from work and school, I enjoy going out and having a good time with friends and family. I am a summer lover! I enjoy music, dancing, going to the beach, volleyball, throwing a football, swimming, boating…being outside in general. I love to travel! I am all in for traveling anywhere with tropical weather and beaches! :o) I have traveled to a few tropical islands and plan to continue :) I recommend you continue your search if you do not enjoy laying on the beach with a drink in your hand. I'm looking for someone who is a good listener, outgoing, humorous, understanding, and intimate. I'm also looking for someone who enjoys good conversation. Someone who will talk to me about their day, plans, feelings, etc. Communication is KEY to a healthy relationship! **I don't want to sound superficial, but it's difficult to have chemistry if physical attraction is lacking. I believe chemistry continues to grow when you share similar interests, good qualities, and meaningful conversations. I'm a sucker for tall, fit men with pretty eyes. I am almost 5'8" 3"- 4" heels = you do the math ;) Therefore, if you are less than 5'11" you may not want to waste your time. I find it awkward being taller than my date. I don't want to offend anyone, it's just a personal preference. Another thing I must add, I am not a fan of tattoos. Therefore, if you are covered in ink, there is a slim chance you will hear back from me. No offense, just not my taste.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views



Anne Arundel Community College, Arnold, MD



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral