Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Carmichael, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Sexy Nurse looking for someone with great sense of humor.

In her own words

Okay, I guess in order to attract the right person I have to say something about me. I recently moved back to Sac after 25yrs and my co-worker suggested to try this online dating. I found myself single again and this dating thing is so new to me. Lets see...I'm easy going, down to earth, dont like drama, honest and compassionate, especially to people who is less fortunate than I am. I guess that's why I chose the profession in the medical field. I think I look good whether I'm dress up or dress down. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I know how to lay tiles and wood floors. Lol. ...I'm not materialistic but I do like nice things or high maintenance but like to look good when I step out of my door. I don't judge a book by its cover because you can look good on the outside but ugly in the inside. Don't get me wrong, of course, physical attraction has to be there in order to start anything. I don't like phony, superficial people. One who pretends to be somebody their not. I don't like mean spirited sarcasm even if it said jokingly. If you don't have anything nice to say then don't say anything at all. My MOTTO in life is "If you want things done right, you have to do it yourself or hire somebody that knows how to do it" Lol.......Is there such a thing as somebody sweeping you of your feet or is that something you just see on TV or Movies? I am looking for a man who's strong but sensitive, confident but not cocky. Adventurous but also enjoy a quiet night at home. Love a man who can make me laugh. A man who likes to cook is an added bonus. If you fit this description then you may be the man I'm looking for. And if you have any traits that I don't like please need not wink or email. There's no sense of wasting each others time. PS looking for friendship first. Its a turn off when a man is too aggressive and expect something on a first date. I'm a little old fashion.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog name is Benji, half papillon and chuhuahua. Very laid back dog. I love him to death.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved to Sacramento from Southern Cal. I lived in Germany for 2yrs, visited Russia, Hawaii, Mexico. Love to go to Bora Bora and Alaska someday.

Favorite things

I love listening to music, it's part of my everyday routine. It makes me happy. I like all kinds of music but my favorite are R & B, Jazz and Old School. I also love, love to dance, whether is at home, party or in the club.

For fun

I'm pretty open, I'll try anything. Heck I even tried Indoor Skydiving. That was fun!

Last read

I'm a Registered Nurse so I really dont have time to read. I spend a lot of time charting in the computer for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Born in the Philippines but moved to states at age 11. Grew up in the Bay Area and Sacramento.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree