Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce myself.

In her own words

I'm a nurse and like hanging out with my friends, relaxing and having fun when I have free time to balance work stress. l love to travel, volunteer my time and I just joined a book club to force myself to read more. I lived in Dublin for a year several years ago to experience life in Ireland. I had an amazing time and met loads of great people, and was able to meet my Irish relatives and hear stories about the family making the trip over to the States. Therefore, I love anything and everything Irish. I am a huge Phillies fan, though I'll admit I'm still learning. Needless to say, this season was tough to watch. Tailgating and CBP games can be alot of fun, so I try to get a few of those under my belt during the summer. I just joined a fantasy football league and admittedly need alot of help. I did my first triathlon in August, and (barely) lived to tell the tale. Training was kinda rough so I think all triathletes must hate themselves to some degree. My family has a home in Avalon so I try to get down there most weekends over the summer. (Un)fortunately, most of my friends are now married and some with children, so it can be a little difficult to rally them for a spontaneous night out. I have older and younger brothers, so not only am I the middle child, I'm also the only girl! It's ok, I'm used to it by now. I think growing up the only girl with 2 brothers forced me to develop a really weird sarcastic sense of humor (think Wes Anderson films mixed with Arrested Development). I have an 18 month old nephew who is a little ham so I'm looking forward to watching him grow up. My little brother got married in AZ over the summer so I also have a great new sister in law! I guess if I had to describe my ideal relationship of would be one of partnership and respect; it requires a team effort from both partners. I'd like to learn new things from a partner, and be able to show him new experiences as well. It might take some work, but in the end it's worth every cent.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like friendly pubs in Philly. Some fun places I've been to: Thailand, Paris, San Diego, Boston, New Orleans, Charleston and Clearwater, Fl for Phillies spring training! Avalon on summer weekends.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Coffee, good beer a solid nap (not necessarily all together). I go back and forth between whether I like beer or wine better, but it's usually what I'm drinking right at that moment. My favorite food in the world is bagels. I have one every morning

For fun

I like to hang out with friends- at a bar or home watching movies. After recovering from a back injury, I decided to take a big risk and signed up for a triathlon in August. No turning back now!

Last read

I'm in a book club and we just read Gone Girl- a thriller and great read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a gastroenterology nurse at Penn. My favorite part of the job is working with patients who are on treatment for Hepatitis C.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Father's side are Irish (which we've been able to trace fairly well), mother's side are Finnish/Dutch (don't know as much).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I try to get my butt to Mass fairly regularly but sometimes I'm just plain too lazy. Religion is important to me and something I'd like to be able to share with a good match.
Languages: French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college in DC and graduated with a Psych degree. I decided to go back to school a few years ago and got a nursing degree from Penn.