Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love a good adventure!

In her own words

Hello! My name is Sarah, nice to meet you and welcome to my profile! I am 25 years old and I just moved to the Fishers area. I purchased my first home here in Fishers in April. I have been in the Indianapolis area for about 2 years and before that I lived in a small town east of Kokomo. I really enjoy Fishers and I am quickly making my new condo a home. I work fulltime as a charge RN at a busy urban hospital and I will start attending graduate school in the fall. I will be working towards my Master's degree in nursing. I have two furry roommates, I have one dog and one cat. I enjoy working out, jogging, dinning out, going for long walks, seeking out new adventures, trying new restaurants, learning more about different cultures, shopping, traveling, going to the dog park, having a night out, baseball, and always learning. I was VERY slow but I finished my first half marathon in February of 2013 at the Walt Disney World Resort and I look forward to attending the event again in 2014. I am currently registered to run a 10k for charity at Disney World and a half marathon in Indianapolis in August. I am also starting to do research on taking my first trip abroad, I hope to travel to England in the next 2-3 years.

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the downtown bars, Broad Ripple, Klipsch Music Center, Moe's Irish Pub, Latitude 39, the Canal, Mass Ave, Indianapolis Museum of Art and the surrounding gardens, Indianapolis Zoo

Favorite things

I LOVE country music, Miranda Lambert, Jason Aldean, Eric Church and Luke Bryan. I like pop music but mostly only listen to Adele and Emeli Sande. Food wise, I love a good salad bar, southern food, Mexican and Japanese.

For fun

I enjoy working out, spending time at home, hanging out with my family, I really enjoy music, I enjoy watching baseball, shopping, traveling, amusement parks, museums, and going to zoos! I enjoy dining out, going out, and new experiences!

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Charge RN
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended IU Kokomo for undergrad and I am currently working on my MSN at IUPUI