Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Enjoy the little things, for one day you may look back and realize they were the big things.

In her own words

I love life, and how everyday offers so many opportunities. Everyday when you wake up anything can happen. I enjoy traveling, and can't wait to eventually go back to Europe, and eventually scuba the Great Barrier Reef, and go to Asia. I like to spend time with my friends and family. Comedy shows are always a good time, so are museums. Anything to shake up the norm. I'm a Midwest girl, raised in the suburbs of Chicago (the greatest city ever), living in the city. I am registered nurse, and a very driven person, going back to school in the somewhat near future. I like to help people, and friends would say I'm one of those people you can always rely on. It takes a lot to get me angry, but I can't go to bed mad. I don't do yelling and fighting and drama and games.. Save that for the kids. I speak my mind- but in a good way. You want to know something.. Just ask I'm looking for an intellectual and confident person, who has a good head on his shoulders. Someone who likes to have fun and is not a home body, but not a club head, its all about balance. Being a gentleman is key, and so is a good personality. I need someone who has a job, and is over the games and drama. I want to have fun and romance and dates and smiles. If that's you.. Send a message my way. Alyssa

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I have an eight year old golden retriever, and he's amazing! He's not really a city dog, so he lives in the burbs with my parents. Try to make it there as often as possible. He's the most well behaved dog- and he's got a great name- Maddux

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been bitten by the travel bug. I recently backpacked through Europe for a month and it was the most amazing experience ever. I definietly want to go back and also travel to Southeast Asia and Australia.

Favorite things

Sadly, I enjoy reality tv, and of course its the bad shows! I like all types of music ranging from country to rap. My favorite type of food is Spanish tapas and Italian- you can never have a bad night going out to dinner with the right person!

For fun

I enjoy going out with with friends, and spending time with family. Going to bars, and new resturaunts. Cubs games are fun, so are museums. Recently I've been into the gym thing. I'm up for anything new and exciting.

Last read

The Girl on the Train, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, The Maze Runner, The Life and Death of Charlie St. Cloud, I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, The Hunger Games, The Brain on Fire, and don't judge.. Twilight



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've been a nurse for three years working on a post surgical/ telemetry floor and I love it! It can be intense at times- but I wouldn't trade it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BSN, but am 100% going back for my masters in the near future.