Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 60 miles of Brighton, CO


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't risk anything, you risk even more.

In her own words

I enjoy being outdoors for boating, skiing, BBQs, concerts, and to watch the sunrise or sunset over the beautiful Colorado Mountains! For indoor activities I like sporting events, catching a movie, enjoying nice meals and a glass of wine! I love my job and am very dedicated to it but appreciate my time off as well. I have a huge passion for travel and would like to visit a new part of the world each year! I am honest, spontaneous, compassionate, Godly and grounded. The only thing I am missing is someone to share this fabulous life with! I'm a born and raised as an old fashioned girl at heart so I love a gentleman that opens the door, knows his manners and respects his elders. I am ready to settle down and find a man to share the ups and downs of life with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yorkie named Izzie who is 3 lbs. She has a huge personality, she is both sassy and loving! I also have a yellow lab named Shelby who is 80lbs and thinks she is still a puppy even though she is almost 10 years old!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to eat sushi, italian, and mexican food. I am not big on bars but somewhere that you can sit and have a conversation with friends.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I like to dance in the rain or cuddle and watch movies. I shop everywhere from Nordstroms to REI. Grey's Anatomy and Criminal Minds are my favorite shows, and I love listening to country and christian music.

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. I like to cook, read, watch movies, game nights and great conversations! I enjoy a bbq's with friends, fun at the lake, good motorcycle ride, concerts and sporting events!

Last read

The Ultimate Gift and The Ultimate Life by Jim Stovall. Must read! Inspirational!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelors degree from Colorado State University and then went on the get my Bachelors in Nursing from the Denver School of Nursing