Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass, it's about learning to dance in the rain...

In her own words

It's about time I do something for myself that makes me happy! I like to smile and 99% of the time have a smile on my face. I think that laughter is the best medicine! I am a pretty easy going person and get along with just about everyone I meet. I see myself as an independent, career driven woman. I am thankful to have a job that I absolutely love. It sounds cheesy but...I get to make a difference in the life of a child and their family every shift. Working nights can be challenging due to the fact that I am on the opposite schedule of most "normal" people. I give 110% every time I walk through the emergency room doors. My job is both fun and challenging-I learn something new everyday! I also give 110% to the people I love. I am fortunate to have the most wonderful friends and family. Family and friends are extremely important to me. I tend to surround myself with people who are caring and compassionate. I have a 6 year old son who keeps me busy! Now that he has started Kindergarden, I have a bit more free time and would love to take advantage of the free time I have. I am adventurous and have been fortunate enough to be able to travel to many different places. I have traveled across Europe, studied abroad in Costa Rica and then Belize the following year, spent almost 2 weeks in an RV with my family traveling around Alaska. Those are just a few places I have traveled to. Spending time on or near water is one of my favorite things to do. Whether it is St. Lucia, the Dominican Republic or the lake house I am content. I love snorkeling in clear blue waters and hope to someday get certified in Scuba Diving. I have snorkeled in the Caymans at Sting Ray City, night snorkeled and swam with sharks in San Pedro, Belize. The lake is my "home away from home" and I try to get there as much as possible during the summer to ski, tube and just ride in the boat. I love going out and having a good time, but am just as happy to spend time at home watching a movie. As far as sports, I am a huge soccer fan-look out when the Olympics and World Cup come around. Braves games are always a fun way to spend the day or night. I honestly have to say that I have never been to a BIG college football game-Elon football doesn't quite count. I follow college basketball and always get excited during March. My team-the Tar Heels! Enough about sports, I also love the theater, museums and the aquarium. I have had season passes to the aquarium since it opened and find it calming to sit in the observation room (once again near the water). I can't wait for the dolphin exhibit to open! I love going to concerts or sitting on a patio with live music! I am looking for someone who makes me smile and laugh. Someone that loves life and likes to have fun. Honesty is very important and I promise to be honest with whomever I meet.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have an 18 pound cat named Guinness.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

This past summer my family and I visited my sister who lives in Alaska. It was 10 day adventure traveling in an RV with 5 people. It was gorgeous, and I can't wait to go back. I spend a lot of time at Lake Hartwell during the summer.


Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

I like all genres of music-country to rock. Favorite food would have to be steak. I have to admit that I am an American Idol and So You Think You Can Dance fan. I would travel just about anywhere for a new adventure.

For fun

Concerts, baseball games, dancing, water skiing, tubing, theater, reading, spending time at the lake with friends and family.

Last read

The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo and I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatric ER nurse and love it! I work nightshift which means I am nocturnal and on the opposite schedule of "normal" people.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree