Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where art thou?

In her own words

This is a message from my heart.... I've spent the past 4 years furthering my education, finishing the raising of my son; Nicholas (whom is my heart). I haven't had much time to devote to a relationship. I've meant a lot of nice men...but still in search of my King. There are certain qualities that a King possesses. He is tall, dark and handsome! strong, honorable, level headed and slow to anger, self assured and will have my utmost respect. His personality fun loving, enthusiastic about the future, spontaneous and in search of his queen. My king realizes that chivary is not dead...he opens doors, is polite and well mannered. He is responsible with his resources; not necessarily wealthy...just not irresponsible. His queen believes in taking care of her enhance his life, embrace his passion and encourage him in all that he evdeavors to pursue. I am first and foremost a lady, love to wear dresses but comfortable in jeans or shorts as well. I was raised by an ex-military mother was kind and loving. I consider myself very fortunate to have witnessed love that lasted a lifetime. I don't expect perfection as I am not perfect....but each day I strive to do better than the last. I am a Christian and love Christ....Biblical principles are the foundation of a lasting relationship. King...I know your out there...and I am certain that our paths will cross....Queen in waiting.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old German Shepard/wolf mix

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Canton Centre for the Arts & Theater, Cleveland Indians baseball, Fatih Family Church

Favorite things

Because my job can be high stress, I prefer to spend my off time doing something fun, relaxing or both! Not into drama, other peoples business

For fun

Sports: Football: Cowboys baby!!! (dont' laugh, could be a browns fan lol), baseball, played softball, visiting new places..preferably with a beach!

Last read

The Bible, Overton Window, Killing Lincoln, Road to Serfdom, The Original Argument....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Born again, Spirit filled believer in Christ!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Registered my job!