Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Anderson, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-40 in Indiana, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Happy ending wanted

In her own words

I'm a nurse here in town and a mother of 3, they are my number 1, so you must like kids. I'm thinking of going back to school, but I'm not sure if I want to go back for nursing. I like hanging out watching TV or movies, but I like to go out too, which I don't get to do a whole lot. I'm not much of a cook, but I can cook, I just don't like to. I like to bake more than cook, I would love to own a bakery. I like all kinds of music, from Dave to Slipknot. I know kind of crazy, but it is what it is. I'm definitely a sports fan...I like the Colt's (took some getting used to, but I'm good now), IU basketball (big Cody Zeller fan), ND football, Cubs baseball, and I'll watch NBA, but I'm not that big a fan. I used to play volleyball and basketball a lot, but haven't really got to play for awhile. I' m a Virgo (to a T) so I'm laid back, a perfectionist, I have to have the last word, somewhat OCD about some things, sarcastic, and pretty funny :)(at least the girls at work think so), I'm pretty shy at first, but will open up more once I'm comfortable. I have a complete fear of rejection, so basically if you wanna talk to me, don't wait for me to make the first move. Believe me, I hate that about me too. I like to travel. I'm getting ready to head to Florida for spring break with the kids. I absolutely adore NYC (if they didn't have such cold winters, I would move there in a heartbeat). On my bucket list is traveling Europe and Australia, maybe one day. As of recently I've become a tattoo fan. This may turn some off, but its all good. I just got my first two a few weeks ago, both on my inner ankles. Started off with something small for now, and more are yet to be determined. :) I'm looking for a man who can take care of himself, and doesn't NEED a woman. Someone with a good sense of humor, can handle sarcasm, has a job, car, etc. I'm definitely ready to be happy in this area of my life again, it's been awhile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little 5lb pom-shih (Pomeranian/Shih Tzu) named Lola and she looks like a little ewok.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, don't get to do it often enough, but we usually hit Florida for the kids' spring break. I like anywhere warm, I adore New York!!


Ivy Tech Community College–East Central, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, I don't have a favorite genre. I like all different kinds of TV...SOA, Revenge, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, and reality tv :)

For fun

I like the movies, hanging out at home..whatever gets me out of the house on occasion.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray and books similar. I really like Patricia Cornwell books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an LPN at a local LTC facility.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral