Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Classy.... with a splash of sexy :)

In her own words

Hi there. I am hoping to have good luck on this site. I am an ambitious, fit, motivated girl looking for the same in a partner. I enjoy everyday and feel so lucky for all that I have. I am hoping to meet someone that will help enrich my life and be my best friend. First and foremost I am a mom and I am looking forward to finding someone accepting of that. I have a great career as a nurse, which I truly love. I was meant to work in the Medical Field, it is such a rewarding feeling helping others. I love being active outdoors & staying healthy/fit. I am a huge SF Giants fan and during baseball season you will find me glued to my TV into almost every game:) I love to cook, enjoy quiet times at home, and i can also find happiness at a great restaurant with good company. I am looking for someone intelligent, active, and funny:) Chemistry & attraction are a must and have to be present to start off a relationship. Humor is so important and such an attractive quality! If you find interest in my profile, I would love to hear from you.... P.S....I am big on chivalry & old fashioned values, they are both very important to me..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love food and I will eat anything...I am not picky;) I love starbucks because that caffeine does wonders to get me through the day. I enjoy nice restaurants and good company.

Favorite things

Its hard to find time to be social these days but i love doing anything that keeps me active. I love music, it is great to put in my ipod and go for a good run..Its a great stress reliever.

For fun

I love to work out, I am very athletic and into a healthy lifestyle. I also enjoy simple things like lounging at home over a great dinner and a movie.

Last read

My nursing books for school..LOL...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse and still furthering my education, my goal is to get my Bachelors Degree in Nursing. I love what I do so much and love helping others achieve their fullest potential in life and with their health.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was raised Christian with good morals and values and that has stuck with me throughout my life and in everything I do.. I have to say I am not super religious. I consider myself a good person with morals and values and that is the important thing.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I am a new Nurse graduate and still continuing my education to get my Bachelors Degree in Nursing. I am so happy I can work in a field I love and help others. It has been my goal and passion for so long.