Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Learning to love and live life to the fullest isn't easy but I am working on it... :)

In her own words

I am driven and work hard but play hard too. I am divorced and new to the world of dating. I love my house and my job. I have a heart of gold (so I'm told). I like to have fun and try new activities. I enjoy helping people and hope the person in my life accepts that and does the same. I love to hang out with my friends and family and would prefer a person who does the same but can also get along with my friends and family (vice versa). When I say I enjoy spending time with my family and friends I truly mean that. I am looking for some one who is caring, family oriented, funny, likes to have fun, as well as driven and self sufficient. I also hope to find someone who likes to travel and have a good time no matter what we do even if we are just hanging out and watching a movie. I have never tried online dating but there is a first for everything. But a little about me... * 33 Italian female * Successful and independent * Love to go out as much as I love to just hang in sometimes * Love to have fun and no I am not talking about sex and hook ups ... I am not that girl...I have too much respect for myself * Hate games and lies ...its just too much work * Things I can't do without: Family (come on I'm Italian), Friends, Music/ movies, My Car, Food (italians: required for survival) & Decaf Coffee or Tea (I know ..but I like it and don't like jitters unless I need the energy) Want to know more? Feel free to drop me a line

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to a few destinations but would like to fill my passport. Here are just a few places I have visited: Canada, Bahamas, St. Lucia, Aruba, Mexico, Italy, and few spots in the US which also includes driving cross country.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite foods: Pizza, sushi, padthai, i love all foods really. Some of my favorite shows: big bang theory, American Dad, family guy, travel channel, I don't really watch a lot of tv really. I listen to almost every type of music

For fun

Some things I like to do are: Dining out, wine tastings, Movies, videogames, watch football, or hockey games, traveling, reading, horseback riding, shopping, museums, music, dancing, relaxing, walking/ running, etc.

Last read

Last book I read- Eat, pray, love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Business with a minor in Psychology as well as a Masters of Education in Psychology. I also received 2 certificaitons that are related to my profession.