Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Westlake Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-45 within 50 miles of Thousand Oaks, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello head turner

In his own words

I've owned my own business for seven years and it's growing. It's an exciting time professionally and while I work hard my business is internet based so I set my own hours and can work from anywhere. Work is good. I'm a doer and I'm attracted to doers. And while travel is almost always exciting i also love Southern California and all the great places underfoot. Music, fine wine, restaurants with white linen table cloths, virtually anything Italian, old pickup trucks, working with my hands, and surprising 'my girl' are among my favorite things. I like to build and fix things. Boating is a passion and I still spend much of my time on or near the water although I have no time for a boat right now. I hike, run, lift, skate, roller blade, fish, play hockey, baseball, tennis, golf, and dive. I'm fit, healthy and in shape. I'm a sports fan but it doesn't rule my life. I'm still very competitive at my core. I just don't wear it on my sleeve. I'm not your average guy and that's good because there's nothing average about you either. You're a very healthy, fit, sexy woman. You can rough it, a little bit anyway, and you don't need makeup to be beautiful. But when you get dressed up on date night you can flat out stop traffic. That's my girl! A confident, sexy, good looking woman. Women notice you. And while you're proud of the way you look and I'm proud to be with you there's more to you than physical beauty. You have a brain and a heart. You read. You listen. You might even volunteer or have a hobby unrelated to your work if you work. You have a passion beyond your kids if you have kids. You do things for others without expecting anything in return. But you might also have a little wild streak and when you get away you let your hair down. You like to get a little crazy every once in awhile. Not everybody knows that because you only share it with the one closest to you. I have layers too and you're not going to see them all the first time we meet. I want to learn about you too. There's gonna be a spark early and it'll be fun sharing our favorite places with each other. I know a place I think you'll like. Wanna take a ride?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I like big dogs and horses. I ride Western when I ride.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Beach, the Florida Keys, Italy, France, Spain, Manhattan, Coast of Maine in the summer, So Cal Sept-June, Mammoth, Cape and Islands, special places nearby

Favorite things

Boating, day trips, old school RB, slow food, fine wine, virtually anything Italian, Calvin Klein, Hugo Boss, Dolce Gabbana, playing sports, playing with kids, fresh seafood, making you laugh, surprising you

For fun

Boating, horseback riding, hiking, blading, tennis, antiquing, art fairs, museums, movies, shows, live music, wine tasting, and pretty much anything with the right girl.

Last read

Unbroken, A Brief History of Time, What They Don't Teach You at Harvard Business School, Lies My Teacher a Told Me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing, entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm white but I don't see color. Of course I like the package but I'm most interested in the soft gooey center.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised as a Protestant Episcopalian. Its my history but not who I am. I'm fine with whatever faith you have. I think its important to believe in something bigger than yourself.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied History, Fine Arts, Media, Marketing and Religion.