Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Indian Head Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles of La Grange, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to go to there!

In her own words

Here goes... People told me that I should try this website out, so I'm diving in. Just like probably every other girl in the entire world, I've been dreaming about my "soulmate" for as long as I can remember (George Clooney, can you hear me?). Unfortunately, Mr. Right has never ridden up on his white stallion to find me yet. I used to think it was cheesy to join an online dating site, but I'm sick of waiting around! I'm not sure exactly how to explain this perfect man. I don't think that I have a set "type". I'm looking for someone to share my interests with. I want to be able to have someone to talk to when I have a bad day at work, or a fight with a friend, or when I've got great news. I've got some great friends, even some fabulous male friends, but there has never been a connection that could turn into something different. About myself: I usually give the impression that I'm a shy person. However, with the people that I know and feel comfortable with, I can be as loud and crazy as anybody. I'm not really good at being bold and I've never been the one to make the first move. I usually find out later from one of my friends that so-and-so thought you were cute. My real passion is movies. I watch movies all the time... probably three or four a week, more when I have free time. I'm a videogame nut too. I love dogs, so it's very important that the guy I end up with feels the same, or can at least deal with it. What else? I'm always up for a game of trivia. My friends try to hit TGI Fridays or the local bar by my apartment to play some NTN trivia... and it gets competitive. I've got more board games than I know what to do with... hence the conversion of the front closet into an entire storage place for the board games! I'll play any game, anytime... So, that's me in a nutshell. I'm sure there's a whole lot more that I've left out, and I'll probably remember tons of things that I should have put in here once I sign off... but that's good for now.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There's nothing better than going out on the weekends for a cold beer with my friends! We usually end up at a local bar or pub to drink and play NTN Trivia. I'm a good German girl, and I can put em back with the best of them!


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I love movies! A perfect evening for me consists of a great movie, drinks, or a fun game night with friends. I've got more board games than I know what to do with, so anytime I can hook someone into playing, I'll try!

For fun

I'm a sucker for pop culture. Throw any hollywood trivia question at me... chances are I can answer it. I'm really into movies, so I'm trying to catch up on all the "classics". Otherwise, you'll find me at Karaoke.

Last read

I'm always in the midst of a book. I love all kinds of books, whether a mystery, romance.. I'll even get sucked into an occasional Oprah's Book club book... pathetic, I know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an office manager for a fire investigation business. It's pretty demanding, but I work with some great guys (all firefighters)... so I have about 14 "older brothers" who give me crap all day. And to think, I always wished for an older sibling
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a German girl, through and through. I was born and raised here, but most of my family (two generations before) came over, so I have a lot of German pride.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm technically a Catholic, but I can count the number of times I've gone to church for something other than a wedding or funeral on one hand.
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to University of Illinois at Champaign for 2-1/2 years, but got homesick, so I moved back home. Hopefully at some point I can finish up my bachelors degree.