Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for my best friend, companion, and eventually long term love.

In his own words

Okay here's the skinny: * I am looking for a serious relationship, not a casual encounter or booty call. I know this will take time, but I'm all about the end goal of sharing my life with someone ... including their kids if necessary because that is part of the package. I love kids. * I have a very good job, live in my own place with two of the best boys a guy can be blessed with, and have a very loyal dog named Bella. * A very down to earth guy with no drama problems. * Love to joke around and have fun. I'm also a pretty sarcastic guy ... but can also be serious. * Love to travel and get out. A good road trip to a random place is the best ... but find myself going back to Jerome and Flagstaff frequently. * Love food. I'm a foodie. And coupled with my love for travel, will fly somewhere or drive 4 hours just to have food at a place suggested by Food Network ... then come right back with a full stomach. lol I'm a sucker for good sushi. The bad: * I suck at pool although love to play. But I'll keep playing until I beat you ... probably because you are getting tired. LOL You don't have to win to have fun; you win because you are having fun. Isn't that the reason we are playing anyway? Same goes for bowling and mini-golf. lol * Can be shy if I am interested in you, but quickly get over it if we decide to spend more time together. If you would like to get to know more about me, please don't hesitate to leave me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a very loyal and obedient Staffordshire Terrier named Bella. She is very protective of our family and we love her a lot. Whomever I meet must also like dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Hale Theater, Pita Jungle, Sakana Sushi, Handlebar Grill

Favorite things

I love to try new things. A huge fan of Ethiopian food. I LOVE sushi. Love to see a good play, although have nobody to see them with :(. Love road trips and seeing new things.

For fun

I love hanging out with kids, going on road trips, eating, playing pool, meeting new people, and in general hanging out. There is nothing better than family and friends in this world, and I love to spend a lot of time with them.

Last read

Read the Hunger Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a systems engineer for a large web commerce company. Love my career and the people I work for.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference