Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | PRI | Seeking women 18-30 in Puerto Rico

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who can walk next to me in this journey.

In his own words

I'm originally from Tokyo Japan and moved to the states when I was 21. In July 2013 I moved to Puerto Rico. I love the beaches, photography, surfing, golf, music, fashion, taking a walk and biking. I also love traveling and have been to Europe, Asia, and Caribbean, Central and South America. I am easy going, mellow, open minded, genuine and motivated. I love the phrase in Ben Harper's song "speak kind to a stranger cause you'll never know it just might be an angel come knockin' at your door" I enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. I love people who are open-minded and genuine.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love all kinds of animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beaches!!


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Bugsy, Rum Diary, Immortal Beloved, Fear and Loathing, Forrest Gump, O'Brother, Idiocracy, City of God, Hangover, Amadeus, Snatch, 300. TV shows: House of Cards, Walking Dead, Lie to Me, Breaking Bad, Lost.

For fun

surfing, golf, taking a walk or cruising on my skateboard or bicycle, gym, watching movies, hanging out with friends at the bar, reading books, do nothing. I'm pretty open when it comes to having fun. I'd love to what other people like.

Last read

Norwegian Wood



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've been working in the fashion industry for past 8 years doing mostly business and manufacturing side. Now I'm thinking about going to IT related.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents are korean but I was born and raised in Tokyo Japan. So my hardware is Korean but the software is Japanese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree No preference