Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a transplant from the north. Technically, Va Beach is a southern state, but it is north of here and being a navy town, it has a different vibe! We do have sweet tea in McDonalds and we say "y'all", but it is a beach community and transplants from all over the country because of the navy base so it has more of a southern Cali vibe. At least that is my opinion! I have ben a resident of Durham since 2006, but have lived in wonderful places on the east coast. My favorite being Miami, Bethesda, and Baltimore. My favorite things to do locally are trips the Dean Dome and Cameron for tarheel and duke basketball, Carolina Panther games, mountain biking, practicing my aim at the shooting range, taking my dog to the Eno, and enjoying the different restaurants that Durham is known for. I particularly like Monuts, Rise, Tylers Taproom, and good ole Waffle House and Chocolate chip waffles! I also love to travel, whether it be a road trip to NYC or Disney World or a plane ride to Mexico or Paris. My summer trip was a 5 day visit to San Diego followed by a 4 day stop in Cabo San Lucas ending with a baseball game in Arlington, Tx. I also just passed my MSF course in July so I can legally ride a motorcycle, but I do not know if I am a Harley guy or an Adventure dual purpose bike guy. I consider myself extroverted and very laid back. Most of my patients guess I am from Cali because of said laidbackness! I have a Min Pin so we are a package deal! I am also not a cat guy. I like cats, but do not want a cat litter box inside my house. Litter boxes are equivalent to dropping the kids off at the pool and not flushing for a couple of days and cats seem to track litter all around.the house! I also like o keep a clean house, but by no means am I a neat freak. I was required to perform daily and weekly chores as a child for no payment so I am adept at washing dishes by hand, ironing clothes, mowing the lawn, changing the oil in my truck, etc. If your are a slob, we will not last long and I refuse to be anyones man-maid! On a more positive note, I enjoy working out at the gym so I do consider myself healthy, although I will never run a marathon, but the Spartan Race and Mud Runs do intrigue me. So if I passed your eye test and if we have some things in common, shoot me an email or wink and lets us have drinks or a lunch date!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love traveling to europe! my fav places are london,amsterdam, and paris. my fav us cities are n.y., miami,d.c.,boston, and va beach(hometown). i'm an east coast guy!locally, i like duke b-ball games,southpoint(food,movies,barnes), the obx beaches.

Favorite things

ice cream,caramel,seafood,asian food(sushi too),seinfeld,animal planet, discovery channel, german cars, the walking dead, fast and loud.

For fun

if it's warm out and i'm near the coast, you'll find me at the beach! i'm known to take spontaneous trips when the mood strikes. once drove fr. baltimore to philly just to try "real philly cheesesteaks".

Last read

i love to read dwell magazine(modern living) and i might one day live in a modular futuristic home that is ecofriendly. i typically read magazines that focus on german cars, timepieces, sports(basketball/surfing/ultimate fighting), and travel mags.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
amazingly people actually want me to stick them w/ needles and inject radioactive liquids into their bodies ON PURPOSE!!!!! COOL!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
i'm essentially filipino with some spanish mixed in for good measure, but i think i have at least a couple of pints of irish in me because my name is ryan i drink so much darn guinness!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i'm a cradle catholic! i don't go to church every sunday, but i'm getting better at it.
Languages: English, French, Tagalog No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
i graduated w/ a nuclear medicine degree fr. john hopkins.