Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Settling down in Vegas

In his own words

I'm not sure how to describe myself, never felt comfortable about that. My friends describe as the nicest person they know, well they obviously don't know too many people. lol I am a honest person, sometimes it does get me into trouble. I grew up in the far east while my dad was in the Army. I moved back to the states when i was 12 and continued to move around while I was in the navy and for my job. I was offered a pernament position here in Las Vegas and I jumped at the chance to be able to settle down. I guess you can say I am alittle old fashioned, I always open doors for ladies, carry their bags for them, too. I like being there for my friends and family. My parents live back in Texas as well as my two sisters. My brother lives in Virginia. So you can see I do travel a bit in order to see everyone. I would like to find a woman who has a good since of humor, who is intelligent and knows what she wants in life. I only work 4 days a week, so I have time to relax and travel. I want to have a new best friend someone I can share my life with. Thank you for reading my profile and I hope we will be able to get together and learn more about each other. If not, good luck in your search for your match. I just want to mention I am slightly allergic to most cats, which kinda makes it alittle interesting when I go see my folks, since my mom loves cats, lol. Mike

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like to get out a play a round of golf at least once a week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Really haven't found a hot spot, just some places I like to go. Like Stiener's or the Yardhouse at Red Rock.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I just love my mom's cooking. Have to go home a couple of times of year for her Japanese cooking. Also I like golfing at Piuate and once in awhile having a good cigar outside with my freinds.

For fun

I liek to get out and golf as much as I can. Spending time with my friends talking and going out to eat.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is Japanese and my dad is french, german and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B. S. in Nuclear Engineering