Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Tallahassee, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This is like searching for a needle in a haystack.

In her own words

Howdy folks :) I'm currently a Senior at Florida State University. I love working out, hanging out with friends, and having an all around good time. Fitness is extremely important to me. I am an Exercise Science major with hopes of becoming a a Physician's Assistant. I am a former competitive powerlifter and I can probably deadlift more than you. ;) I love music and listen to a variety of artists. I truly enjoy Live, Stone Temple Pilots, Candlebox, Billy Currington, Kenny Chesney, Sade, Linkin Park, Incubus, Atreyu, 311, Dierks Bentley, RHCP, Killswitch Engage, Avenged Sevenfold, Aaliyah, and Bob Marley. I'm obsessed with music from the 90's and early 2000's. I love the beach even though I am not a great swimmer. I enjoy writing, and doing outdoor activities like fishing, rock climbing, and running on trails. I enjoy being adventurous and exploring what the Earth has to offer. I love to travel! I've been to Jamaica, Germany, Poland, all over Florida, and plan to keep expand this list! I am a Christian, and I am currently redeveloping my faith, so spirituality is important to me, but I'm definitely far from perfect. I joined Match to explore the dating scene, and possibly meet someone that can significantly impact my life in a positive way. I am looking for a relationship, however those take time to develop and I want to have a great friendship before I commit myself to another person in that sense again. I consider myself very mature for my age, but I am very goofy, silly, and I have my dorky moments. I am Jamaican, Scottish, French, and Indian. I moved to FL from Jamaica when I was 5 years old, so unfortunately, I don't have an awesome accent.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Otis. He is a Dachshund and Shih Tzu mix. He is basically a mini dog version of me. He's my puppy love! Lol. I love dogs. So if you have one, I'll probably love him/her more than you. Lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any hole in the wall hang out spot is normally where I like to go. I love nice cozy restaurants and dinners. I'm always up for live music and just having a good time.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love music; I listen to various genres, from jazz to rock n' roll. I watch mostly criminal justice shows and reality television. I enjoy Italian and Mediterranean cuisines.

For fun

I love just relaxing on the beach or going out around town. I really enjoy arcades and theme parks.

Last read

Haven't read anything new in a while. Really enjoyed Their Eyes were Watching God



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Loving the student life for now.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is Scottish and Jamaican and my father is Indian and Jamaican. I was born in Jamaica and lived there until I was five or six. I've been in Florida the majority of my life, but I am proud of my heritage and culture.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral