Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
The only disability is a bad attitude

In his own words

Well I am a fairly laid back guy who has a wide variety of interests from reading and movies to working out and being active. I like to consider myself to be intelligent and able to hold a conversation with almost anyone in almost all subjects. I would like to meet someone who has their own thing going on. Someone who is ambitious but can make time to have fun, someone who can laugh at themselves because I like to laugh and make people laugh, someone who is emotionally stable and can handle the wonderful things that life throws at you both good and bad. I don't really have a problem meeting people, however the club/bar scene is a bit tired for me and would really rather meet someone with a little more purpose and with more going on than just "having a good time". I want to be with my best friend and I find loyalty to be a very endearing quality. I work hard but try not to take myself too seriously. I feel like I am a "good guy" and consider myself to be well rounded. I am close with my family and find family and friends to be the best thing in my life. If you would like to get to know me more I am open to making new friends and widening my horizons. I feel like you can learn something from everyone and am very open minded when it comes to new experiences. Please contact me if you would like to know more, because I would like to know about you as well! Have a great day and thanks for taking the time to read a little about me! I hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

I had a handicapped dog for several years who has since passed away. It makes me very sad but it was the best thing for both of us. He was a great dog and is missed everyday!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really like the term because I feel its an interview for sex. I prefer just spending time together and seeing if we like each other and taking it from there. If we are hungry then we eat or basically do whatever the night takes us.

For fun

I am a fairly easy going person and am able to adapt to almost any scenario from going on a bike ride to boating or just sitting at home and watching a ball game or traveling the world.

Last read

The last thing I read was the first Harry Potter book, and I am currently reading "American Psycho"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in aerospace, but to simplify I sell airplane parts.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I had a lot of fun in college. I went to UF and then moved back to Boca and ended up at PBCC and finishing at FAU