Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Although no one can go back and make a brand new start, anyone can start from now and make a brand new ending

In her own words

I love to explore life. Whether it be a person, place or thing. There is so much to embrace in this world and life is too short to ignore any of it. I love camping and being out doors! The only thing better than that is having my family and friends there to join me. I love to go to new events, I've been going to Burning Man since 2002 and absolutely love it! Keeping an open mind and trying to things, I feel is the best way to emabrace life. I absolutely love people! The good, bad and the ugly-everybody has their story and I try to understand it before I judge it. I am a big fan of the elderly because they have WONDERFUL stories. Best advice you can get from someone, is a person who is 50 years older than you! I love to laugh, I love to be free and experience new things. I enjoy listening to music, all kinds, it literally depends on my mood and what's going on in my life. Rock, classical, RB, country, heavy metal....Music is amazing! Movies and books, I very much enjoy. I am a sucker for Romance and classic romance at that. Gone with the Wind is one of my all time favorites! I am very close with my family. We do a lot of volonteer work with Fire department events, camping, concerts...just a fun, crazy group of people. Anyone who wants to fit in with me, has to fit in with my adventrous family as well! I am in a very good place in my life. Physically, emotionally and financially. I can't wait for the day to find that perfect partner to share this amazing journey with. However, I am content with myself and won't give that up for less then what I deserve. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had a dog but he passed away in June. I'm almost ready to start looking for a new furry friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rivers, lakes and oceans. Rivers especially though! I love to swim and just kick back by the water. I just moved to mid town about a month ago and have really been embracing the many activities that are held here. People watching is one of my favs!

Favorite things

My favorite things are time spent with my family and friends. I like camping a I keep saying! :)

For fun

I like to do anything that envolves people and the outdoors. I really love social events where you get to meet and talk to lots of different characters. Anything envoving the outdoors is always enjoyable!

Last read

The last books I read were the Hunger Games series. Loved them! I am always taking recommendations but unfortunately I'm on the move so often, I don't have time to sit and read. Wish I did though, I love a good book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a designer in new home construction.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference