Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | La Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing and passionate about life. Looking for that someone special to go foward and see what this wonderful world has to offer.

In his own words

I am a very outgoing, giving person who is extremely passionate about life and all it has to offer.I have an amazing life minus that someone special. I have two wonderful children who are the apple of my eye and I love to spend lots of time with them. My daughter goes to school in NY and my son is in high school.But now he is getting older and way more independent so now I have lots more time for fun. Travel ,friends and family are truly important and should be to my mate. My parents were married 52 years before my dad passed and alot of their success rubbed off on me. I love to spoil that very special person in my life and look foward to the future and the possibility of meeting her. I love being active especially outdoors and sports are quite important to me and my kids. I both participate and watch. Golf, hiking, surfing or just hanging out and enjoying a quiet evening are all on my list of to-do's. This is just a little taste of what I am all about so hopefully this wet your appetite. I look foward to the good times ahead.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoying wonderful food and fine dining is a pleasure. Quiet intimate evenings is also fun. Entertaining with friends and family is very important. Any kind of food will do. I am open to anything at least once. Anywhere down town is always fun!


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy fine dining with an exceptional bottle of wine, being with friends, family and my children,working out, travelling to exotic places. I truely enjoy just being with great people and having great conversations.

For fun

I am a very outgoing person who truely loves life. I enjoy all sports both watching and participating. I enjoy travel and would love to find that someone special who enjoys wonderful vacations as well as quick weekend get aways.

Last read

Pillars of the Earth. I read trade journals as well as financial journals but really love a good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a dentist and love what I do. I work for myself which is always nice because I work when i want to work even though i work alot of hours. My schedule is flexible where necessary.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was born and raised Jewish but am open to any faith. I am willing to listen as long as my partner does the same.
Languages: English English, French, Hebrew, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
Undergrad at USC (a trojan for life!!!), dental school at Northwestern, masters at UCLA (just two years so I wasn't a traitor!!!).