Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's inspire and relax with each other...

In her own words

I was born at a young age and plan on dying at the end of my life. 'Till then, I'm spinning on a planet in the middle of nowhere, living the best little life I can muster up. I hold the California title for saying the alphabet backwards (3.4 seconds!), and back when more naive invincibility pumped through my veins, I hitchhiked through Southern Africa. And that's not all! My coffee takes 1/3 cup cold milk because my mouth is whimpy with the heat, and on my way home, I sometimes skip my exit and drive to the ocean for a peak. I value open mindedness, loyalty and integrity in people. I'm really looking for someone special to fall in love with. Someone who likes touch, emotional connection, family time and the subtle intimacy of sharing space. I'd have to say I one of those grounded, solid and secure people. Family, athletics, school, achievement and friends dominated my younger life and these days I've dropped a bit more into the spiritual and fun realms of life here in the Bay Area. You can find me meditating on the coast at the beach, riding my bike up Mt. Tam, all dressed up savoring the food and wine at Gary Dankos, to chilling on my couch. If you don't find me there, then I might be downhill skiing, dancing to entrancing beats, hosting dinner parties for friends and family, reading spiritual and psychotherapy books, watching my friends' kids, or exploring nooks and crannies of northern california in my car. I love driving and exploring. Somehow I've managed to make it to 40 with minimal baggage -- just a very full life here in the Bay Area. My parents and siblings who all live here are inspiring, fun, supportive and loving. I look forward to sharing this rich life here with that special someone.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

highway one, big sur, restaurants/bars with views, mt. tam


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Music--electronic, drum and bass, spiritual, blue grass, acoustic guitar Shows--parenthood, sex and the city, seinfeld, sherlock, Food -- Thai, Mexican, dessert down coat,health, family, sleep, physical touch, freedom of working for myself

For fun

exploring, sports, friends, family, meditation, chillin, cooking

Last read

Adventure Travel Book, recipes, online blogs, spiritual book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Psychologist & Meditation Teacher
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I come from a Catholic upbringing, but now resonate most with Nondual spirituality (directly experiencing life and reality as it unfolds in the present moment).
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
UC Berkeley