Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
ready for more :-)

In her own words

I don't want to brag (that line's from a song)...a little about me -- I'm from DC, the city of lawyers, so guess what I do? (I've listed where I'm from and occupation below, but some guys don't read that far down). My friends would describe me as funny, smart, sweet, and a chocoholic, and a cool girl. I love to laugh. I love to travel (though I don't get to as often as I would like). Since I'm from DC, I'm open to meeting someone in DC as well as Pittsburgh and anywhere, if it's the right person. It seems I'm a bit unique for Pittsburgh so my match might be in another city. I love to dance (particularly salsa, bachata, and merengue). I also enjoy stimulating conversation and I like to learn new things about people and cultures and I like to learn new languages. Mi Espanol es poquito, poquito. A little about my match -- I get along well with smart, open-minded, confident, ambitious, down to earth people, who enjoy travel, food, art, music, and exploring the city, the country, or the world. Someone who knows how to have a good time, and knows when to be serious would be a good match for me. And if you can dance, that's a plus. Could it be you? (That last question I think I got from the suggestion - flirtatious huh?) Distance - I think distance can be overcome by technology these days. And it's worth it to meet someone who could be a match.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

I don't have any pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel spots - Rome, Barcelona, Miami, the beach, Belize, U Street in DC, but there are more places I have not seen yet.

Favorite things

Dancing. Good music - all kinds. Favorite song changes everyday. Warm vacation spots. A good documentary. NPR. Cooking and finding new recipes.

For fun

Movies (action, mystery, musicals, comedies), traveling, stimulating conversation, dancing to anything with a good beat or great lyrics.

Last read

5 Love Languages, an article in the Washington Post or the WSJ, or something for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
As a lawyer, I work on a variety of cases, love learning new things and thinking creatively to help people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect the faith and viewpoints of others.
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college in Boston and law school in DC. Education is important to me. I've considered getting another degree.