Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-49 within 15 miles of Lake Mary, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking someone positive, respectful and sweet

In his own words

I'm "down to earth", friendly, open minded and in search for someone who can be my best friend and soul mate. I enjoy someone who "completely understands life" and is willing to help others. I enjoy attending cultural events, traveling, reading and taking weekend getaway trips out of the city. I have my Masters in Educational Leadership and enjoying working with at risk youth in the Community, as a school administrator. I like real Hip Hop, NAS,Jay Z, The Roots, Tribe Called Quest, Pete Rock and C.L. Smooth, Curre$y, Wiz. I also enjoy Old School R&B, R Kelly, Jill Scott, Eryka Badu, Maze, Intro, Zhane, Low Key, Mint Condition, and Classic Rock, (Fleetwood Mac, Stealy Dan, Boz Scaggs,and the Police. I enjoy sports and I'm a huge Cowboys and 76ers fan. And also a vet USMC, I enjoy traveling back home to DC, and visiting New York City, Myrtle Beach and Northern Florida(Destin). I'm looking to meet someone who is spontaneous, fun to be around, humble and adventurous. I don't like gold diggers and fake materialistic beauty queens who are never satisfied in life and have unrealistic expectations. I enjoy simple qualities in people and hope to find my match. I'm looking to meet women who are serious about dating and spending quality time, especially someone who can make time, doesn't engulf in lame excuses and isn't into playing games.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Destin Florida, Dallas, Daytona Beach, Myrtle Beach South Carolina, Southern California


Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Neo Soul, East Coast-Old School Hip-Hop, Jazz, R and B, Some classic Rock, Cheese Cake Factory, PF Changs, Red Lobster , Carrabas, Jill Scott, Fleetwood Mac, Maze, Pete Rock and C.L. Smooth, Jay Z, Nas, Curre$y, Wiz Khalifah, Wale, Common, Tribe etc

For fun

Museums, quiet time at home, movies, traveling to Daytona, reading, attending cultural events,

Last read

Cultural-Religious Spiritual Books, ASCD related articles in Education and The Sporting News



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Helping At risk youth and the community and also doing public speaking engagements for the community.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm very spiritual but not religious. If I had to make a choice on religious values it would be from the Hebrew faith which is not be confused with Judaism.
Languages: English Arabic, English, Hebrew
Education: Graduate degree No preference