Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 53-63 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
when you look for the good in others, you discover the best in yourself

In her own words

i am on here for serious reasons. please respond in kind only if you are interested in a loving and substantial relationship. chi-town girl, that said great minds do think to stay active mentally and physically. i see myself as genuine, generous, loving, intuitive. always an optimist as i admire positive, creative people with a sharp wit and intellect, a similar sense of humor, a defined sense of self. i am loyal (was married for 20 years as one example), protective and i take pride in being a devoted mom, loyal friend, daughter and sister. consider myself open minded, confident, classy, spontaneous and am always willing to learn new things. i am smart enough to know that it's the simple things in life that mean the most. i maintain that a sense of humor can diffuse just about anything. chemistry is crucial, appearances notwithstanding, but it's the person inside that really defines them and what essentially matters in a partnership. if you see yourself as having integrity, values and are extremely sensual and affectionate, then the possibilities are endless. if you can recognize quality over quantity and if we are right for each other, i will care for you like no other. i'm not for everyone but want to be everyone to someone.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

some of the best places are the ones you bump into unplanned, but put me anywhere in italy, greek isles, napa and sonoma valley, the desert, mountains, or sea and i'm happy

Favorite things

thunderstorms, a great book, concerts, horses, a man with a great smile, laugh, voice and sense of style, friends, family, art, museums, bookstores, any scorsese film: goodfellas (flawless) football, sunsets

For fun

pilates, dance, water ski (skied professionally) snow ski, travel (former flight attendant) cooking, horseback riding, boating, fishing, remodeling

Last read

anything by john irving, loving what is, killing kennedy, ee cummings selected poetry, anais nin, vanity fair



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Broker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral