Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nu1tothis

41 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-52 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must Love Dogs

In her own words

I am a single mom of 3 amazing kids, I am Mommy and Daddy to them and have been for quite some time, so I'm not in search of a daddy to my children, just fyi. Their father is tragically not in their life, but we have adjusted just fine. No problem meeting men, I have a problem meeting the right one. I am now a lot more cautious and it takes more than blowing "smoke" to get my attention. Words are words, I know this now and I am a lot smarter for that! I am still a believer in fairytale love and I know it's still out there! I believe that if you are going to make a woman fall in love with you, you should be darn weIl ready, able and willing to catch her! I have never married, and that isn't by lack of opportunity, just come from two parents who have been married for 50 yrs and are more in love today than they ever were! And I am looking for someone who is capable of that kind of love. I won't ever settle! Life is way to short to be treated badly cause of how an ex treated them or to live in the shadow of another woman's mistakes! Just cause she made those mistakes, the rest of the girl girls out there shouldn't have to pay for it! :) I would really like to meet a TRULY NICE MAN, HONEST AND DOESN'T CHEAT! I just want normal if that even exists anymore! I am the type of person who slows down in school zones, I pull over for ambulances, fire trucks and police cars. The type of man I am looking for is funny, not annoying (rhyming every other word is not cute it's annoying ijs)....smart but not boring.....attentive but not smothering.... romantic but not corny....handsome and confident but not stuck up. I am a woman who knows what she wants. I am not into one night stands, so please don't bother asking. I don't care what you make or what kind of car you drive! Not that materialistic Vegas chick! I am southern and yes that comes with the accent. But it also comes with simplicity! I am not high maintenance to anyone but myself! If I am with you it's because I plan on being with you and only you. If you are LOYAL, TRUSTWORTHY and you have morals and standards, and let's not be shy here...looks are great! Then I would love to get to know you! I'll know him when I meet him, like that great pair of shoes, when they fit and look great, I'M SOLD! (I wish you the best of luck on your search! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I'm very allergic to cats, sorry! I have dogs and I am wanting to get another German Shepard soon, so must love dogs! :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place of all time is a pond that me and my Grandpa fished in Tennessee. Disneyland still makes me feel like a kid, and I love the beach. I would love to see Savannah Georgia someday, dont know why but I love Georgia.

Favorite things

My kids! My camera! TV show is Burn Notice. Favorite movie of all time for me was "Safe Haven." I like Fergie, Blackeyed Peas, NIN, I LOVE 80's....yes I admitted that out loud, love all the newest country but I like really like alot of music

For fun

Spending time with my family and friends, like bbqs and the lake! I LOVE going out on my shoots for my studio Erwin Photography!

Last read

My last chapter in my quest for my Bachelors Degree in Photography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Just tested with a police department so in that process right now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish/Scotish and Ive been told I have some Cherokee Indian in me as well. I guess I would be called a mutt! LOL But I am ALL AMERICAN. I was born in Phoenix not Ireland or Scotland,
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Southern Baptist. I don't think I have to go to church to prove that to Him. I know when I die I am going to Heaven, and I know that I am a good person. He knows where I stand ,that is all that matters to me.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
Attended Westview High in Martin, TN. and Greenway High School in Phoenix.