Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-48

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I hope you still feel small when you stand beside the ocean...

In her own words

Looking for someone over games and down to earth...if that's not you, please click through to the next girl. I have a lot to offer, but not to everyone...i'm selective and honest, love to have fun and laugh... the above three phrases just about sum it up :) sure there's a lot to me, doesn't everyone have a cool story? I grew up as an Army brat and lived many places because of that. I'd assume that's why i have the fever for new places, things and people...little picky with food but i'll try it once at least! Sushi, Italian and Mexican foods all rank as my number ones. i moved to Miami after living in Atlanta for 14 years...only so much ATL a girl could take ;) i've been here(miami), yes, completely by choice for 22 how the time escapes me! i can't say enough wonderful things about Miami, it's paradise. and now for my big adventure...well planned and hoping equally as well executed...i'm moving to Austin, TX... (UPDATE) i arrived 4/1/2014... i mean, why not? i'm an artist...and Austin LOVES Art...i love music just as much as i love art and Austin has a lot to offer a music lover as well. i've researched as much as anyone can from 5 states away...and because i'm blessed to have my own business and can go anywhere with it...i choose Austin...and HOPE it's just as "weird" as Miami. as far as the guy that appeals to me...he's a gentleman. i like to look you in the eye and read you...get everything i need to know about you from being around you, listening...paying attention. i'm not an interviewer or chatter box. i enjoy good people with big hearts and minds that focus on grand ideas. i love conversation about all kinds of topics and i love to learn and experience new things. i don't watch tv please don't ask me to just to see if you're charming enough to get me to agree (lol)...but throw a movie in and you better believe i'll be the first to find the best seat on the sofa! so, that's about it for tonight...enjoy your search and i hope you find what you are looking for in your journey and wish you the best!!!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

All of the loves of my life have been Boxers! my current Buddy is no exception...constant smiles and entertainment is the name of the game around here!

Political views


Favorite things

Art and Music...Boxers...Sunshine...The Moon and Stars, especially when i catch a glimpse of a shooting star!! Breathtaking Views, Fresh baked Brownies and Gorgeous Shoes

For fun

Total movie buff...i want to see them all!! (minus the horror flicks)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i'm a Mutt... American born and bread...was an Army Brat for the first 10 years of life, so i've had many addresses and learned early on how to make friends fast!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Faith is super important to me... i'm looking for someone who shares similar beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference