Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ntmwazhere

33 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles of Long Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a guy looking for a best friend, someone...

In his own words

I am a guy looking for a best friend, someone who gets along well with others. My personality is very creative and artistic. I enjoy creating art as a hobby and sell when possible and as a day job I am a self employed landscape designer/contractor. Seeing my ideas come to life is what keeps me going. I also am very handy and can fix most things. A few things I am looking for in a female BFF are honestly, dependability and simply someone fun. Being up for the new and not afraid to live, while being humble and dedicated to someone they love. Some of my newer hobbies these past few years have been boating, kayaking and backpacking. I love boats, they make me very happy, wakeboarding, baseball, mountain-biking, snowboarding and Frisbee golf, I know i'm a dork but I can throw a disc really far. I love traveling with little intentions and love getting lost so I can discover what is around the corner. I have a Wee Scottish mum with a life time of trips to the boony hills and also having studied abroad in Italy. A few random things I love: Bikes, dogs, ARt and ARchitecture, Giraffes, Sandwiches, Pepperoni pizza, Dr. Pepper, spicy foods make me sweat but I love it, comedies (Its always sunny, big bang), thrillers, acoustic guitars, Dodgers, Vikings, European Football (Glasgow Rangers), Pirate attire, Speaking Scottish to random people, Fish and Chips w/ malt vinegar, Lake Havasu, my Familia and compadres, I like reading true stories that are later turned into movies and last but not least Nature.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Lil Muffit

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lake Havasu, Long Beach, Rancho Cucamonga, Scotland, Cinque Terre, Holland, Havasu Falls, Deep Creek Hot Springs, Etiwanda Falls, Yosemite, Berkeley....

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite hobbies are wakeboarding, mountainbiking, snowboarding, baseball, surfing, sailing and frisbee golf. Also gardening, drawing, designing and anything artistically creative.

For fun

Hike/walk, Softball, painting and I just got a pottery wheel because I always wanted one.

Last read

The Perfect Storm, I like to read books which are turned into movies. True stories are the best stories. Currently working on the Sail Wolf.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Architecture / Interior design
Landscape Architect.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish, Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S Landscape Architecture