Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ntmiaminc

38 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Hollywood, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Blah blah blah... "Catchy phrase

In his own words

Hello, Regarding me, I decided that less is more... :P Not going to write my entire life here, seems like a waste of time. I am the real though... down to earth. I like outdoors anything. Allergic to gyms. Sports: tennis, cycling and sailing. Food is my thing. Bonus points if you like oysters. Different then some people in south Florida I'm not interested the superficial lifestyle nor obsessed with my looks or money. I have a dog and she is awesome! I have a very comfortable life and I like my job. Oh... I'm really 6'3", not "internet" 6'3" On a side note: I wonder by what miracle; or how cute and funny an email has to be to get a response... Sorry just venting ;) I've come to think this site is a huge fraud. They tease your curiosity... Then nothing. If not a member don't join. If anything happens... Great! If not... That's ok too . Good luck if you read this far! No one reads this anyway... That's it. If you have questions, please ask :D

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I have an awesome Lab

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Brazil Italy Bora Bora (never been) France San Barth Localy: Casa Tua, Zuma, Nobu, any Oyster bar, Le Tub, John Lloyd Park, Sugarcane, Seaspice, Rusty Pelican (for the view).

Favorite things

Sushi! home made beef carpaccio; yes, I can make my own...

For fun

The usual south florida things… surfing (weather permitting), beach, tennis, water sports, fishing, biking, sailing, hanging out with friends… playing with the dog. Anything really.

Last read

a menu! :P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director @ rtw luxury brand
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My dad is American and my mom Brazilian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
reluctant catholic… semi agnostic
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hospitality Management, but I don't work in the industry!